BOE Meetings

Meeting Date Meeting Type
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Work Session
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Action Meeting
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Work Session
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Action Meeting
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Work Session
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Action Meeting
Thursday January 3, 2019 Reorganization Meeting
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Work Session
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Action Meeting (at Helen Fort Aud.)
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Work Session
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Action Meeting
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Work Session
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Action Meeting
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Work Session
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Action Meeting
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Public Budget Hearing
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Work Session
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Action Meeting
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Work Session
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Action Meeting
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Work Session
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Action Meeting
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Work Session
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Action Meeting
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Work Session
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Action Meeting
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Work Session
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Action Meeting
Thursday, January 2, 2020 Reorganization Meeting
  • Action Meetings: 6:30 pm
    (Board goes into Executive Session following public meeting)

    Action Meetings are held in the High School Auditorium. 
    (Location subject to change)


     Work Sessions: 6:30 pm
    (Board goes into Executive Session following public meeting)

    Work Sessions are held at the
    Brotherhood Administration Building, Conference Room B.
    (Location subject to change)

  • *Meetings marked with an asterisk are tentative until confirmed at the January reorganization meeting.

    NOTE: Action Board Meetings will host two public comment sessions per evening.
    The first public comment portion will be for items related to the agenda only.
    The Board will again open the meeting to the public for comments related to non-agenda items at the conclusion of the meeting.

    Topic cards located in the rear of the auditorium during regular meetings are required to be filled out prior to speaking.


    Your cooperation and understanding is greatly appreciated.