Anti-Bullying Specialists Contact Information

  • District Anti-Bully Coordinator: Rita Jenkins - rjenkins@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1034
    Pemberton Township High School, 148 Arney’s Mount Road, Pemberton, NJ 08068

    Busansky Anti-Bully Specialist: Brittney O'Malley - bo'malley@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1169
    16 Scrapetown Road, Pemberton, NJ 08068

    Denbo Anti-Bully Specialist: Joshua Besserman - jbesserman@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1964
    1412 Junction Road, Browns Mills, NJ 08015

    Emmons Anti-Bully Specialist: Krista Samuels - ksamuels@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1044
    14 Scrapetown Road, Pemberton, NJ 08068

    Fort Dix Anti-Bully Specialist: Jen Quinlanjquinlan@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1968
    1199 Ft. Dix-Juliustown Road, Fort Dix, NJ 08640

    Haines Anti-Bully Specialist: Jennifer Rodier - jrodier@pemb.org (609) 893-8141ext. 1172
    125 Trenton Road, Bldg 2, Browns Mills, NJ 08015

    Harker-Wylie Anti-Bully Specialist: Sheila Brewer - sbrewer@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1185
    125 Trenton Road, Bldg 3, Browns Mills, NJ 08015

    Helen Fort Middle School Anti-Bully Specialist: Eileen Alexander - ealexander@pemb.org (609) 893-8141, ext. 1130

    Marcus Newcomb Middle School Anti-Bully Specialist: Tiffany Savage - tsavage@pemb.org (609) 893-8141, ext. 1097

    PECEC Anti-Bully Specialist: Jamillah Parkerjaparker@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1046
    100 Arney’s Mount Road, Pemberton, NJ 08068

    PTHS Anti-Bully Specialist: Rory Schwemer rschwemer@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1092
    148 Arney’s Mount Road, Pemberton, NJ 08068

    Stackhouse Anti-Bully Specialist: Laura Litz - llitz@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1181
    125 Trenton Road, Bldg 1, Browns Mills, NJ 08015