Anti-Bullying Specialists Contact Information

  • District Anti-Bully Coordinator: Jessica Knier - jknier@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1034
    Brotherhood Office, 1 Egbert Street, Pemberton, NJ 08068

    Busansky Anti-Bully Specialist: Joshua Besserman - jbesserman@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1964 
    16 Scrapetown Road, Pemberton, NJ 08068

    Denbo-Crichton Anti-Bully Specialist: Jen Soto - jsoto@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1294
    1412 Junction Road, Browns Mills, NJ 08015

    Jen Rodier - jrodier@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1172
    1412 Junction Road, Browns Mills, NJ 08015

    Gina DiToro - gditoro@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1296
    1412 Junction Road, Browns Mills, NJ 08015

    Emmons Anti-Bully Specialist: Krista Scarrabaggio - kscarrabaggio@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1044
    14 Scrapetown Road, Pemberton, NJ 08068

    Fort Dix Anti-Bully Specialist: Jen Quinlanjquinlan@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1968
    1199 Ft. Dix-Juliustown Road, Fort Dix, NJ 08640

    Helen Fort Middle School Anti-Bully Specialist: Eileen Alexander - ealexander@pemb.org (609) 893-8141, ext. 1130

    Nicole Roccato - nroccato@pemb.org (609) 893-8141, ext. 1168

    Emily Salowe - esalowe@pemb.org (609) 893-8141, ext. 1106

    Marcus Newcomb Middle School Anti-Bully Specialist: Mary Bowlby - mbowlby@pemb.org (609) 893-8141, ext. 1153

    Tiffany Savage - tsavage@pemb.org (609) 893-8141, ext. 1097

    PECEC Anti-Bully Specialist: Lisa Harris-Halllharris-hall@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1052
    100 Arney’s Mount Road, Pemberton, NJ 08068

    PTHS Anti-Bully Specialist: Rory Schwemer rschwemer@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1092
    148 Arney’s Mount Road, Pemberton, NJ 08068

    Brian Volpe bvolpe@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1091
    148 Arney’s Mount Road, Pemberton, NJ 08068

    Brittney Gaver bgaver@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1169
    148 Arney’s Mount Road, Pemberton, NJ 08068

    Nancy Herman nherman@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1086
    148 Arney’s Mount Road, Pemberton, NJ 08068

    Michelle Malacrida mmalacrida@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1090
    148 Arney’s Mount Road, Pemberton, NJ 08068

    Stackhouse Anti-Bully Specialist: Lisa Stemmer - lstemmer@pemb.org (609) 893-8141 ext. 1181
    125 Trenton Road, Bldg 1, Browns Mills, NJ 08015