Return to Headlines

2019-2020 Governor's Educator of the Year Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2019-2020
Governor's Educators of the Year recipients

Mrs. Lucy Adams, Classroom Support Aide - Support Staff of the Year

Mrs. Regina Carvin, Library Media Specialist - Educational Services Professional of the Year

Ms. Melanie Rose, Science Teacher/AVID Facilitator - Teacher of the Year