• Team Members:
     
    Language Arts:
    Christine Mortenson: cmortenson@pemb.org
    Susan Baldwin: sbaldwin@pemb.org
     
    Math:
    Mark Schaefer: mschaefer@pemb.org
    Tricia Kouch: tkouch@pemb.org
     
    Science:
    Jennifer Jedrzejewski: jjedrzejewski@pemb.org ** Team facilitator
     
    Social Studies:
    Scott Golluscio: sgolluscio@pemb.org