Skip Navigation LinksHome | Board of Education | Meeting Dates

BOE Meeting Dates

Board Members | Meeting Dates | Agendas |  Minutes | Committees | Policies, Regulations | Board Goals


Regular Meetings: 6:30 pm
Work Sessions: 6:30 pm
(Board goes into Executive Session following public meeting)


Meeting Date Type
Thursday, January 15, 2015 Work Session
Thursday, January 22, 2015** Regular Meeting
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Work Session
Thursday, February 26, 2015 Regular Meeting
Thursday, March 19, 2015 Work Session
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Regular Meeting
Thursday, April 16, 2015 Work Session
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Regular Meeting
Thursday, May 21, 2015 Work Session
Thursday, May 28, 2015 Regular Meeting
Thursday, June 18, 2015 Work Session
Thursday, June 25, 2015 Regular Meeting
Thursday, August 20, 2015 Work Session
Thursday, August 27, 2015 Regular Meeting
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Work Session
Thursday, September 24, 2015 Regular Meeting
Thursday, October 15, 2015 Work Session
Thursday, October 22, 2015 Regular Meeting
Thursday, November 19, 2015 Work Session
Thursday, December 10, 2015 Regular Meeting
Thursday, January 7, 2016* Reorganization Meeting


**January 22nd Meeting will be held at
Helen Fort/Newcomb Middle School Auditorium

 

 

Work Sessions are held at the
Brotherhood Administration Building, in Conference Room B.
(Location subject to change)


Regular Sessions are held in the High School Auditorium. 
(Location subject to change)

 

*Tentative Date


NOTE: Regular Board Meetings will host two public comment sessions per evening.
The first public comment portion will be for items related to the agenda only.
The Board will again open the meeting to the public for comments related to
non agenda items at the conclusion of the meeting.

Topic cards located in the rear of the auditorium during regular meetings
are required to be filled out prior to speaking.
Your cooperation and understanding is greatly appreciated.