Skip Navigation LinksHome | Board of Education | Meeting Dates

BOE Meeting Dates

Board Members | Meeting Dates | Agendas |  Minutes | Committees | Policies, Regulations | Board Goals


Regular Meetings: 6:30 pm
Work Sessions: 6:30 pm
(Board goes into Executive Session following public meeting)


Meeting Date Type
Thursday, January 21, 2016 Work Session
Thursday, January 28, 2016 Regular Meeting
Thursday, February 18, 2016 Work Session
Thursday, February 25, 2016 Regular Meeting
Thursday, March 17, 2016 Work Session
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Regular Meeting
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Work Session
Thursday, April 28, 2016 Regular Meeting
Thursday, May 19, 2016 Work Session
Thursday, May 26, 2016 Work Session
Thursday, June 16, 2016 Regular Meeting
Thursday, June 23, 2016 Regular Meeting
Thursday, August 18, 2016 Work Session
Thursday, August 25, 2016 Regular Meeting
Thursday, September 15, 2016 Work Session
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Regular Meeting
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Work Session
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Regular Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Work Session
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Regular Meeting
Thursday, January 5, 2017* Reorganization Meeting

Work Sessions are held at the
Brotherhood Administration Building, in Conference Room B.
(Location subject to change)


Regular Sessions are held in the High School Auditorium. 
(Location subject to change)

 

*Tentative Date


NOTE: Regular Board Meetings will host two public comment sessions per evening.
The first public comment portion will be for items related to the agenda only.
The Board will again open the meeting to the public for comments related to
non agenda items at the conclusion of the meeting.

Topic cards located in the rear of the auditorium during regular meetings
are required to be filled out prior to speaking.
Your cooperation and understanding is greatly appreciated.